Air Transport World

UATP. (People).(board members elected)(Brief Article)

UATP elected Bruce Hitchens of UATP, Oliver King of British Airways, Marc Krobn of United Airlines, Doug Field of Delta Air Lines and Marc Sullivan of American Airlines to the board

Log in to your account to read this article – and millions more.