Agri Marketing

E-Information

5M INC.

141 W. Jackson, CBOT Bldg, Ste 4120, Chicago, IL

60604-2900; 630/373-0628

Web site: www.5mpublishing.com

Branch office: Benchmark House, 8 Smithywood Dr, Sheffield, S35 1 QN, England

Year established: 2000

U.S. Bus Lead & Head, Editorial Ops: Sarah Mikesell (sarah.mikesell@5mpublishing.com) Head of Sls, The Americas: Anita Geddes-Vanderwert (anita.vanderwert@bmkholdings.com) Sr Editor: Chris Wright (chris.wright@5mpublishing.com)

Services: Premium international agriculture and aquaculture news, analysis and features as well as futures market coverage; targeted to the crop, swine, poultry, dairy, beef, meat and aquaculture industry sectors; Web sites--ThePigSite.com, ThePoultrySite.com, TheCropSite.com, TheCattleSite.com, TheBeefSite.com, TheDairySite.com, TheFishSite.com, TheMeatSite.com, EISitioAvicola.com

AGCANADA.COM

PO Box 9800, Winnipeg, MB R3C 3K7;

204/944-5755, FAX: 204/954-1422

Web site: www.agcanada.com

Parent company: Farm Business Communications

Publisher/Ad Sls Mgr: Lynda Tityk (lynda.tityk@fbcpublishing.com)

News Editor: Dave Bedard (daveb@fbcpublishing.com)

Sls: Kelly Dundas (kelly.dundas@fbcpublishing.com) Services: News for Canadian farmers, including daily email; portal for all Farm Business Communications magazines and newspapers (including digital editions): Country Guide, Canadian Cattlemen, Grainews, Manitoba Co-operator, Alberta Farmer Express; portal for "Show News" service providing coverage and daily e-news from major Canadian farm shows; includes fully featured BlackBerry, iPhone and Android apps for Canadian farmers

AGFAX MEDIA

142 Westlake Dr, Brandon, MS 39047-9020;

601/992-9488, 888/327-6329, FAX, 601/992-3503

Web site: www.agfax.com

www.facebook.com/agfaxmedia

www.twittercom/on_agfax

Year established: 1987

Number of employees: 6

Partner: Owen Taylor (owen@agfax.com)

Partner: Debra L. Ferguson (dferguson@agfax.com)

Services: Newsletter publishing, content marketing, and social media

AGPROFESSIONAL.COM

10901 W. 84th Terr, Lenexa, KS 66214;

913/438-8700, 800/255-5113, FAX: 913/438-0695

Web site: www.agprofessional.com

Parent company: Vance Media Corp.

Publisher/Sls Mgr: Rick Patton (rpatton@vancepublishing.com)

Head Editor: Rich Keller

(rkeller@vancepublishing.com)

Services: Digital communications to retailers/distributors, crop consultants, and farm managers, including industry news, commodity market prices, manufacturer/marketer videos, agronomic Resource Centers, and business management editorial

AGRI MARKETING

PO Box 396, Adel, IA 50003; 515/954-8381

Web site: www. …

Log in to your account to read this article – and millions more.