Agri Marketing

U.S. Radio Networks

APRN-AG PRODUCERS RADIO NETWORK

PC Box 1000, Oklahoma City, OK 73101;

405/858-1458, 800/FARM NET, FAX: 405/858-5313

Web site: www.farmnews.net

10 stations in TX

Sales rep: Katz AgriMeclia. contact Vic McGill,

3121755-3911 or Don Schultz, 405/841-0239

(donschultz@clearchannel.com)

AG INFO CENTER NETWORK

4104 Country Ln, St. Joseph, MO 64506,

816/233-8881, FAX: 816/279-8280

Web site: www.aginfocenter.com

25 stations in KS, NE and MO

CEO Gary Shorman

(gary.shorman@eagleradio.net)

Gen Mgr: Gary Exline (gary.exline@eagleradio.net)

Farm Dir: Mary McKenna

(mary.mckenna@eagleradso.net)

Sales rep: Gary Exline. 816/233-8881

(gary.exline@eagleradio.net): Mark Vail,

6021321-1549 (mark.vail@eagleradio.net): Clear

Channel Katz Advantage Agri-Marketing

AG INFORMATION NETWORK

173 Baker Ranch Rd. Walla Walla, WA 99362;

509/5295337, FAX 509/525-1815

Web site: www.aginfo.net

Parent company: Allen Media, Inc.

75 stations in CA, ID, OR and WA

Gon Mgr/Ad Sis Mgr. Kelly Allen (kallen@aginfo.net) Ops Mgr Susan Allen (satlen@aginfo.net)

VP, Programming/Farm Broadcaster: Greg Martin

(gmartin@aginfo.net)

Farm Broadcasters KayDee Gilkey

(kgilkey@aginfo.net), Lacy Gray (lgray@aginfo.net),

David Sparks (dsparks@aginfo.net)

Sales rep: In-house / J. L. Farmakis, Inc.

THE AG NETWORK

PC Box 475, Lakin, KS 67860: 620/640-5688

Web site: www.theagnetwork.com

11 stations in KS, OK. TX. MO and CO

CEO/Farm Broadcaster: John Jenkinson

(john@theagnetwork.com)

Ad Sis Mqr: Kay Leiker (kjleiker@sbcglobal.net)

AG RADIO NETWORK, INC.

8124 State Route 12, #14. Barneveld, NY

13304-2104; 315/896-4750, FAX 315/896-4751

Web site: www.jlfarmakis.com/radio/agradionetwork/tabid94/default.aspx

Year firm established: 1976

60 stations in DE, MD, NY, PA, and VT

Farm Broadcaster/Ag Sis Mgr: Tom Cassidy

(agradionet@aol.com)

Sales rep: J. L. Farmakis. Inc.

RADIO NETWORK

AGNET WEST RADIO NEWTORK

5053 N.W. Hwy 225-A, Ocala, FL 34482;

352/671-1909, FAX 888/943-2224

Web site: www.agnetwest.com

Year firm established: 2012

13 stations in CA

Gen Mgr: Gary Cooper (gary@agnetwest.com)

Farm Dir: Sabrina Hill (sabrina@agnetwest.com)

Farm Broadcaster: Patrick Cavanaugh

(patrick@agnetwest.com)

Ad Sis Mgr: Robin Loftin (robin@agnetwest.com)

Sales rep: J. L. Farmakis, contact Bill Farrnakis

(bill@jlfarmakis.com)

AGRESOURCE MARKET WATCH

200 W. Jackson, Ste 1315, Chicago, IL 60606;

970/346-1078, FAX 970/346-1090

691 stations in 28 states and four Canadian

provinces

Pres: Dan Basse (basse@agresource.com)

Analysts Nate Losey (losey@agresource.com),

Ben Buckner (buckner@agresource.com),

Bill Tierney (tierney@agresource.com)

Production: Damon Sasso

(damon@ 131 Okfka.com)

Sales rep: Dean Moore (dcmoore00@aol.com)

AGRIBUSINESS REPORT

900 E. Des Moines St, Des Moines, IA 50211:

515/306-9777

Web site: www. …

Log in to your account to read this article – and millions more.