Agri Marketing

Market research/U.S. Based

AG MEDIA RESEARCH

AG MEDIA RESEARCH

PO Box 1486. Sioux Falls. SD 57101-1486:

605/336-2054. FAX: 605/331-1004

Web site: www.agmedia.com

Year established: 1996

Pres: Ron Claussen (agmedia@agmedia.com)

Services: Surveys of agricultural media usage by growers, producers, and rural lifestylers. as well as marketing research

ALLPOINTS RESEARCH INC.

119 Brookstown Ave, Ste 300, Winston-Salem, NC 27101; 336/896-2200, 800/535-3528, FAX: 336/896-2201

Web site: www.allpoints.biz

Year established: 1975

Co-Owner: Tara Olson (t.olson@allpoints.biz)

Co-Owner: Sherrie Aycock (s.aycock@allpoints.biz)

Research Strategies Dir: Marianne Griffin (m.griffin@allpoints.biz)

Services: Study design, data collection, data reduction & analysis, marketing issues, communications, ad evaluation

AVANT MARKETING GROUP

6 The Pines Ct, Ste E, Saint Louis, MO 63141; 314/576-7700, FAX: 314/576-7707

Web site: www.avantmarketing.com

Year established: 2004

Number of employees: 5

Sr Partner: Mark Vogel (vogelm@avantmarketing.com)

Partner: Mark Buckley (buckleym@avantmarketing.com)

Services: Market research and planning with specialization in agriculture; market planning, quantitative and qualitative research, online panels, new product development, branding, pricing strategies. and marketing communications

BECK AG

112 E. Second St, Ste 104, Wayne, NE 68787; 402/375-4390, 866/375-4390, FAX: 402/375-1333

Web site: www.beckag.com

Year established: 1997

Number of employees: 30

Founder: John Finegan (johnf@beckag.com)

Pres/CEO/GM: Stephanie Liska (sliska@beckag.com)

Ag Insight Lead: Randy Boomgaarden (rboomgaarden@beckag.com)

Services: Integration of experience-sharing marketing solutions; educational opportunities to clients' customers throughout the ag industry; customized peer-to-poor and expert-to-peer dialogue-driven programs for farmers. …

Log in to your account to read this article – and millions more.